Skip to contents

Masthead

Tom Ley | Editor-in-Chief | tom@defector.com
Barry Petchesky | Deputy Editor | barry@defector.com
Diana Moskovitz | Investigations Editor | diana@defector.com
Samer Kalaf | Managing Editor | samer@defector.com
Billy Haisley | Senior Editor | billy@defector.com
Justin Ellis | Projects Editor | justin@defector.com

Maitreyi Anantharaman | Staff Writer | maitreyi@defector.com
Albert Burneko | Staff Writer | albert.burneko@defector.com
Dave McKenna | Staff Writer | dave.mckenna@defector.com
Kelsey McKinney | Staff Writer | kelsey@defector.com
Giri Nathan | Staff Writer | giri@defector.com
Luis Paez-Pumar | Staff Writer | luis@defector.com
Ray Ratto | Staff Writer | ray.ratto@defector.com
Patrick Redford | Staff Writer | patrick@defector.com
Chris Thompson | Staff Writer | chris.thompson@defector.com

Drew Magary | Columnist | drew@defector.com

David Roth | Contributing Editor | droth@defector.com

Lauren Theisen | Engagement Editor | lauren@defector.com

Dan McQuade | Video and Multimedia Editor | dhm@defector.com

Jasper Wang | VP of Revenue and Operations | jasper@defector.com